JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

| Last Updated:: 05/12/2016

International Experts

Name Designation/Specialization/Department E-mail Id
Dr. Bindeshwar Pathak Founder of Sulabh International Social Service Organization
International expert on Low-Cost Sanitation, Public Conveniences, Biogas from Human Excreta and Rural Development
1991 Padma Bhushan
2009 Stockholm Water Prize, Sweden
2013 LEGENDE DE LA PLANETE Congress Foundateur Jeux Ecologiques at UNESCO, Paris
bindeshwarpathak@gmail.com
sulabhinfo@gmail.com
+91-11-25031518/19
Robert Aunger Senior Lecturer in Evolutionary Public Health robert.aunger@lshtm.ac.uk
+44 (0) 207 927 2097
Sandy Cairncross Professor of Environmental Health
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
sandy.cairncross.lshtm.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 927 2211
+44 (0)207 636 7843
Thomas Clasen Reader in Water, Sanitation and Health
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
thomas.clasen@lshtm.ac.uk
+ 1 414 243 2302
Sophie Boisson Research Fellow
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
sophie.boisson@lshtm.ac.uk
+44 20 7958 8196
Mimi Jenkins Honorary Lecturer mwjenkins@ucdavis.edu
Ghislaine Rosa Research Assistant
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
ghislaine.rosa@lshtm.ac.uk
+44 20 7927 2686
Gregory Bulit Water Sanitation Hygiene (UNICEF)
WASH Technical Expert
gbulit@unicef.org
GARY CRAWFORD ISWA Organisation Member Representative
Chair of Working Group Climate Change and Waste Management
+33 (0)1 71 75 05 90
Jon Lane Executive Director
Environmental Sanitation, Human Rights to Water and Sanitation
Water Supply & Sanitation Collaborative Council (WSSCC)
 
David Newman President
Sustainable waste management policies<>br/> International Solid Waste Association (ISWA)
newman@iswa.org
Dr. John Skinner Executive Director
Hazardous Waste Management
SWANA-The Solid Waste Association of North America USA
asavino@ars.org.ar
Dr David Wilson Editorial Board
Municipal Solid Waste
Wastes Management & Research (international journal) UK
waste@davidcwilson.com
Mr. Joep Verhagen Sr. Water and Sanitation Specialist
World Bank Water and Sanitation Program
World Bank
jverhagen@worldbank.org
Eddy Perez water supply and sanitation, low-cost housing, urban slum upgrading, municipal strengthening and disaster management sectors
Water and Sanitation Program, World Bank
 
Masroor Ahmad Senior Water & Sanitation Specialist
World Bank
 
Kim, Gil-Hong Director
Urban development Water supply and sanitation
Regional and Sustainable Development Department
 
Iffland, Andrea Director
Urban development Water supply and sanitation
Pacific Regional Department (PARD)
 
Oliver Jones Programme Officer
Ecological Sanitation Hand washing Community Hygiene Promotion
Water Supply & Sanitation Collaborative Council (WSSCC)
 
Sandy Cairncross Professor
Environmental Health
The Hygiene Centre
sandy.caimcross@lshtm.ac.uk
Mr. Peter Feldman WES Officer
Water and environmental sanitation
UNICEF, Ethiopia
 
Mr. Ned Breslin C.E.O
Water For People
USA
 
Mr. James Wicken Advocacy Officer, Lead Sanitation Specialist, Water and Sanitation Program, World Bank
WaterAid, Australia
 
Mr. Jay Tecson Senior Water and Sanitation Specialist at United Nations Development Program - Streams of Knowledge
WATSAN
Philippines
 
Mr. Victor Arroyo Water Senior Adviser at CAF
Water and Sanitation
America, Latina
gb.mdws@gmail.com
Ashish Kanal Global Knowledge Management Manager EMBARQ akanal@wri.org
Damir Brdanovic Professor
Sanitary Engineering
d.brdjanovic@unesco-ihe.org
+31152151776